DEV Community

Debojyoti Chakraborty
Debojyoti Chakraborty

Posted on

Resolution of the 2021🎉🎉

What will your resolution in this new year 2021?

Corona virus is getting security patch update.....

Mine is reinforcement learning and gsoc 2021,with bit of startup opening idea in mind.

Let's see your....

Btw I am looking for members to build a good team.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
anurag0s1 profile image
Anurag

Just want to complete my backend and want to get into react native apps.

Beside this there are others also

  1. Want to work over my worst bed routines 😅(2am:8am).
  2. Have a lot of fat to be burnt.
  3. Wish I could follow the time tables I Made.
Collapse
 
darkdebo profile image
Debojyoti Chakraborty

What your resolution for this year,love to know?

Yeah definitely

Collapse
 
darkdebo profile image
Debojyoti Chakraborty

update reinforcement learning is now paused due to some reasons but sure back in form.

Collapse
 
darkdebo profile image
Debojyoti Chakraborty

Awesome ..

Collapse
 
anurag0s1 profile image
Anurag

Can I collaborate ?