DEV Community

Robin Kretzschmar
Robin Kretzschmar

Posted on

The reality of a developer's life

Today a colleague sent me a link to an awesome post called "The reality of a developer's life".

It is a really awesome collection of captions and GIFs to express common situations we all know as developers.

Have a look at it!

https://dzone.com/videos/reality-developers-life-gifs

I can relate to so many of them, but the most to When I show my boss that I've fixed a bug. 😅

When I show my boss that I've fixed a bug

When I show my boss that I've fixed a bug

Let me know which one you have the most!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
chiangs profile image
Stephen Chiang

These are hilarious

Collapse
 
valenception profile image
Valentin

Haha! They are great!
I like that one:
When my boss told me that the module I've been working on will never be used

Collapse
 
darksmile92 profile image
Robin Kretzschmar

Yes this one can be especially frustrating :D

Collapse
 
utkarsh profile image
Utkarsh Talwar

Hahaha! These are awesome. Shared it in our Telegram channel for devs.