DEV Community

Cover image for How I added block element to paragraph ?
DeepAI
DeepAI

Posted on • Updated on

How I added block element to paragraph ?

Introduction

If looking for how to add block element in paragraph then this post will definitely help you.
In this post I am going show you how you can exactly add block element in your paragraph.

If you want to check out ✔ my blog post click here

As you can see below 👇 screenshot of my blog post that how looks block element in paragraph.

Now Let’s move forward how you can exactly add block element in your paragraph of projects.
Below 👇 is examples of heading block element.

Below 👇 examples of heading and paragraph block element.

As you can see above codepen projects that will give you overview how block element looks like. Also i changes background color.
Read more: Copyright responsive footer using HTML and CSS

Hoping you understand this block element.

Thank You ☺

Top comments (0)