DEV Community

Cover image for How I added figure caption element <figcaption> ?
DeepAI
DeepAI

Posted on • Updated on

How I added figure caption element <figcaption> ?

Introduction
In this post I going to show you how you can exactly use figure caption element in your projects.
Figure caption tag will help users to understand easily about your images in html documents.
Below πŸ‘‡ i added codepen project that will give insights about figure caption element.

After that if you want to add css in figure caption as i added.
So see How I added css and it looks very well.
I also run a how to website and figure caption element is help me to make my figure pretty or good looking πŸ€”
Below πŸ‘‡ figcaption look pretty

If you want make good looking your figure and image in your documents you can use this figure caption element.

Hoping you like this πŸ™

Top comments (0)