DEV Community

Denis Volkhonskiy
Denis Volkhonskiy

Posted on • Updated on

I built a SaaS boilerplate for NextJS and Supabase

Hey Developers!

To build a SaaS, you need to make a lot of components work together: Backend, Frontend, Payments, and more.

This year I learned NextJS and Supabase from scratch. These are amazing techs that helped me build five side-projects myself in one year having a full-time job.

Recently I created a SaaS boilerplate based on NexJS and Supabase, which has everything one needs to create a full-stack web app: Database, Auth, Storage, Stripe payments (one-time and subscriptions), OpenAI AI connection, Design elements, Landing Page template, Email APIs.

https://supalaunch.com/

I hope it can help you launch your next project faster.

Some projects that are built with Supalaunch:

Top comments (0)