DEV Community

Cover image for DEV Community Discussion #1
Akash Upadhyay
Akash Upadhyay

Posted on • Updated on

DEV Community Discussion #1

Hello to all my community people :-) I'm thankful to everyone because I love this community. And special thanks to all my 600+ family, not followers. don't forget to check my other posts. I'm sure you'll love it too...

DEV community discussion is something that I wanted to create for this Dev.to platform where we can discuss every week one topic in the comments section. I know twitter and other social media handles are there... But let's make this community more powerful ❤️😃...


Discussion 1

How did you overcome imposter syndrome as a software developer/programmer/coder?

Let's discuss this in the comments section...


Note: You can also suggest a topic for next week also


If you love this post, please give a like to boost my confidence to write more posts for this community. I'm also sharing a short microblog on my Instagram page also.

If you have doubts regarding development or UI/UX Design. Please feel free to connect with me on: ❤️😃

Linkedin

Instagram Page

Instagram page

Regards
Akash

Top comments (0)