DEV Community

Cover image for Day1 in Html/Css and Javascript
Nirosh kumar.R
Nirosh kumar.R

Posted on

Day1 in Html/Css and Javascript

This is my day one with HTML/CSS and Javascript. This is the Portfolio I loved ❤to work with and the resources I've used for making this portfolio is by Using youtube and the link of the video I've used for learning and doing this site is
📌 https://youtu.be/r_hYR53r61M

And I've uploaded my website in Netlify and I have also learned to use netlify forms for submissions and it worked😜😜😜..
Here is my websites link
https://niroshkumarldb.netlify.app
👆Do check it out

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
andrewbaisden profile image
Andrew Baisden

Not bad. Brad Travesy's YouTube channel is a great place to learn from.

Collapse
 
jvarness profile image
Jake Varness

Sick site. Very clean looking!

Collapse
 
dev_nirosh profile image
Nirosh kumar.R

❤Thank u mate

Collapse
 
bobiology profile image
Sakawa Elijah Bob

Looks amazing. It's as if it was done by an experienced HTML/CSS developer. Kudos!

Collapse
 
dev_nirosh profile image
Nirosh kumar.R

Thank u pal for the comment felling blessed 😇.