DEV Community

Theresa
Theresa

Posted on

Hi, I'm Theresa

I have been coding since 1996.

You can find me on Twitter as @tsullivanphoto

I live in Virginia.

I'm a web developer currently specializing in .NET, database design, and responsive websites.

I am currently learning more about security, data science, RWD, and javascript.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
jakwakwa profile image
Jaco Kotzee

Hi, do you have some good tutorials or reading material on Database design for a beginner you can point me to?

Collapse
 
dev_theresa profile image
Theresa

Hi Jaco! I don't know of anything directly - I learned about database design during my undergrad education. I did see Coursera has a 4-part class on relational database design that looks good though. You might want to check that out! coursera.org/learn/intro-sql/lectu...

Collapse
 
jakwakwa profile image
Jaco Kotzee

Thank you so much!