DEV Community

Cover image for Glam Up My Markup: Camp Activities
Sai Charith Puligilla
Sai Charith Puligilla

Posted on

Glam Up My Markup: Camp Activities

This is a submission for DEV Challenge v24.03.20, Glam Up My Markup: Camp Activities

What I Built

I have built a basic camping form page.
The only animation i used is the fire gradient which i have applied to submit button and it just glows infinite times which inspired from real camp fire.

Demo

Journey

I will learn more CSS would like to improvise this again in the future.

MIT License
Copyright (c) 2024 Sai Charith P

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is furnished to do so.

Photo by Josh Hild on Unsplash

Top comments (0)