DEV Community

Cover image for Camp Activity Form Markup With Glam - V2
Amrasakpare Lawrence
Amrasakpare Lawrence

Posted on

Camp Activity Form Markup With Glam - V2

This is a submission for DEV Challenge v24.03.20, Glam Up My Markup: Camp Activities

What I Built

I built a camp activity inquiries form to get feedback from campers.

Demo

Website Image

Journey

I've already submitted version 1, but I wasn't satisfied with its creativity and overall appearance. So, I embarked on creating a new version. This time, I focused on utilizing the users' selected activity options to dynamically change the background image of the page, which I'm quite pleased with. As I'm writing this, I've even come up with another idea to enhance it further 😅, but for now, I'll stick with what I have. I genuinely hope there are similar challenges in the future because I found it both enjoyable and challenging to handle most aspects through JavaScript rather than the conventional methods.

Top comments (0)