DEV Community

Cover image for How I Accidentally Became a YouTube Creator... 54 Years Ago!" 😯
DevOps Descent
DevOps Descent

Posted on

How I Accidentally Became a YouTube Creator... 54 Years Ago!" 😯

Discover how I apparently uploaded my latest AWS video 54 years ago, according to YouTube. Spoiler alert: I’m not a time traveler (or am I?).🤔

You ever wake up, check your YouTube dashboard, and realize you’ve been a content creator since before the internet even existed? Yep, that happened to me today. 😌

According to YouTube, my latest video, "Top AWS Blunders That Will Drain Your Budget", was apparently uploaded... 54 years ago. So, either I’m secretly a time traveler👾, or YouTube has been hanging out with too many quantum physicists. 🤫

YouTube's time travel experiment – A deep dive into YouTube's latest glitch or secret sci-fi project. 😆

Top AWS budget drainers from the '70s' – Because saving money on cloud services was super important back when people were using rotary phones. 🙊
Image description

Check yourself on my youtube channel: https://shorturl.at/lVi2G

Top comments (0)