DEV Community

Cover image for Rasengan.js 1.0.0 Beta 🚀
Dilane3
Dilane3

Posted on

Rasengan.js 1.0.0 Beta 🚀

Hello Developers 👋 My name is Dilane Kombou, I'm a JavaScript developer from Cameroon.

I'm very excited to announce you that I released the first version of my own React Framework that I called Rasengan.js 🚀

Based on React and Vite, it provides to you a great experience for developing high-quality web application.

It supports a major list of modern features of the web that you can have access of the Blog post, published on the official website of Rasengan.js.

The project if open source, so you can check the code and even contribute to it without problem 😊

Resources

Community

Please check it out, leave me stars on Github and provide me feedback on the Github discussions to better enhance the framework.

Thanks.

Top comments (0)