DEV Community

Cecil L. Phillip πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¬ for .NET

Posted on

On .NET Episode: IoT support for .NET Core

Internet of Things (aka IoT) has been a topic I've been casually paying attention to over the past year. There are so many interesting projects that use IoT, but to be honest I've had a bit of envy.

Why? Because I'm a .NET developer. Sure, I can code in other languages but C# (and Python) is usually what I reach for first. That's why I was beyond excited when this this On .NET video came out!

In this episode, Richard Lander and Jose Perez sit down with Christos to talk about the work they've been doing to add support for IoT development with .NET Core.

If you liked this video and would like to see some more of our .NET content, please subscribe to our .NET Developers YouTube Channel or leave a comment below.

Useful Links

Top comments (0)