DEV Community

dreambeyondit
dreambeyondit

Posted on

What's the best solution to build easy extensible components in React?

Hello, everyone. My site contains many tables but it's so different with normal tables which are provided by some React UI frameworks like Material Kit UI. I tried with Material Kit UI for the first time, but it was so complicated for me to customize table components as I wanted. I tried to make the tables from scratch but it was big time consuming and really difficult. If someone could suggestion the best solution, it would be great help for me. I want a underlying and power library which can build the components whatever I want and save my time. Specially, table is important in my site. I used react-bootstrap-table, but it seems like not perfect in styling and customization.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
arslanali2641 profile image
arslanali2641

You can check out prime react. It may be helpful for you.

Collapse
 
dreambeyondit profile image
dreambeyondit

Thank you, @arslanali2641 It's cool.