DEV Community

Cover image for Day 1034 : Money
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 1034 : Money

liner notes:

  • Professional : Really good day! Had a bunch of meetings, but I was able to finally finish up a project I've been working on. Now to write a blog post for it. haha.

  • Personal : Went through some tracks for the radio show. Took some time work on my side project and got it to be able to pull information from a GitHub repo! I ended the night watching an episode of "Agatha All Along".

A view from a mountaintop in Lakeland, England. The peaks are covered in snow and the valley below is green and verdant. The sky is cloudy and the air is crisp and fresh.

How is it Wednesday already?! The plan is to go through Bandcamp and look at projects to pick up and maybe get the social media posts for Friday started. As for my side project, I want to writing to a GitHub repo working. Going to eat dinner and do my evening walk. If I have time, I'm going to see what's happening with my 401K money that has been transferred without my knowledge.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)