DEV Community

Cover image for Day 1039 : Clarity
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 1039 : Clarity

liner notes:

  • Professional : I did not go to sleep till late evening / early morning due to the hurricane.Had a meeting to start my day. It was good seeing everyone. Folks were asking how I was. I appreciate them. Had another meeting about a project I'll be working on. Good thing we had the meeting because I totally had a different idea of what was expected. Glad we got clarity early. Had a wider team meeting then caught the end of another meeting that was happening at the same time. Spent the rest of the day reworking the project and put together a proof of concept to make sure I'm on the right track.

  • Personal : Basically my night was consumed with the hurricane. Had some rain and strong wind. The van rocked a little but nothing too wild. I didn't lose power. I consider myself luckily considering what others went through. The rain was pretty loud and couldn't fall a sleep. I watched live news broadcasts and an episode of "Agatha All Along" till early in the morning when things weren't as active.

An aerial view of the Na Pali Coast in Kalalau, Hawaii. The rugged cliffs rise dramatically from the turquoise water, creating a stunning and dramatic vista. There is a small, white-sand beach in the foreground.

Going to work on the radio show and put together the Bandcamp social media posts. I'm downloading the latest episode of Dan Da Dan to watch after doing some coding on my side project. It got dark outside real quick! About to get to work.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)