DEV Community

Cover image for Day 1040 : Tomorrow
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 1040 : Tomorrow

liner notes:

  • Professional : Well, the day started off good. haha The proof of concept that I scheduled a message so that my UK team to look at to make sure I was going do the right track was in fact going in the write direction and it was working for everyone. Cool. Then it came time to try and get it deployed to another platform. This is where things went downhill. haha The reason it needs to get deployed to the other platform is because it has all the info the application needs. So I basically spent the whole day trying to figure it out. I really have no experience with the platform so I've been running around in the dark blindfolded. haha.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through Bandcamp and picked up some projects and created the social media posts that I posted today during lunch. Don't really remember much else. I think I did some coding, but I was so tired. I downloaded the latest episode of "Dan Da Dan" but never watched it.

An aerial view of the lush green rice paddies and river in the Mu Cang Chai district in Vietnam, as the sun sets behind the dramatic, jagged mountains. The sky is a soft pink and orange, creating a beautiful and peaceful scene.

Going to finish putting together the radio show for tomorrow. Got an email saying that the school and station will be opened since closing for the hurricane. My plan was to do the show only online if they didn't open back up. Now the thing that I don't know about is whether the place I upload the recordings will be back online. We'll see. No use in worrying about something I can't control. Hopefully they get back up and running by tomorrow.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)