DEV Community

Cover image for Day 225: Holy
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 225: Holy

liner notes:

  • Professional : Holy moly! Got up early to record the voice overs for my tutorial video. I used a blanket over my head as some homemade sound proofing. It was super hot, but got it done. Then had my immediate group meeting. Good seeing everyone. Then spent the rest of the day editing the recordings on my slow work laptop. haha. Got it done and uploaded for review. We'll see what they say.

  • Personal : Did another test run of my side project's live streaming. Everything worked! I was able to share my screen and camera show each separately and together and have the different scenes in between. Even got the recording automatically on YouTube.

A waterfall in a forest with a lot of green pine trees and some mist.

My parts to put the solar panels on the roof came in! I didn't even get a chance to check it out because I was working on editing my video. I'll check it out in the morning and hopefully get it installed this weekend. Going to work on the radio show tomorrow and maybe a little on my side project. I want to get the chat and questions section working.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)