DEV Community

Cover image for Day 23 : The Climb
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 23 : The Climb

liner notes:

  • Professional : Did a bunch of digging in the documentation and found a way to connect the voice API with the messaging API. This, I think, is the main differentiator from other apps I've seen built before. It was a climb to get it to piece together, but super happy to get it working. Even more, I'm learning a lot about the product itself and getting more comfortable.

  • Personal : So it's my birthday. After work, my folks came over to take me out to eat. Got full, got home and took a nap. haha My Gopro Max came in and I'm been playing with some of the mounts that came with it. I want to attach it to my bag and looking for ways to accomplish that. Other than that, I looked over some more Svelte tutorials.

Sagres, Portugal coastline aerial view

So far, I've been working on the backend / server side of my application. Tomorrow, I'm going to put together a quick front end to display the data coming from the backend and add some more error handling.

Have a great day!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)