DEV Community

Cover image for Day 251: Test of Time
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 251: Test of Time

liner notes:

  • Professional : Whew this day flew by quick. Hung out at the second day of the conference. Tried to network and speak with developers as much as I could. Between breaks, I would work on my next blog post and reviewing the documentation for one of our SDKs. Towards the end of the day, got to play Among Us with some of the team. haha Good Times.

  • Personal : Went through a bunch of tracks for the radio show. Got to do a demo of my new project with some local meetup organizers. I was able to walk them through the dashboard and they were able to stream a test event. Found a couple of bugs, but not anything serious. I think we'll be streaming events soon.

View of a forest in Telluride, CO, United States with yellow and green leaves on the trees with a mountain range in the background with a purple tinted top because of the sunset

Going to finish up listening to tracks for the show tomorrow. Maybe even start working on the bugs that came out when testing my project. There was also a feature I wanted to add so I may work on that. I want this project and my other projects to stand the test of time and help folks out.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)