DEV Community

Cover image for Day 256: Heat
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 256: Heat

liner notes:

  • Professional : Woke up with a huge pain in my shoulder. I can barely lift my arm. Good thing I don't need to lift my arms to code. haha Had a team meeting and basically worked on documentation. Couldn't do too much because my shoulder really hurts. I have no clue what I did to it. Maybe I banged it in my sleep?

  • Personal : Last night, went through more tracks for this week's show. Did some research on my next project. Pretty much it.

Sun shining down through the clouds on the plains and mountains of Mu Cang Chai, Vietnam

Not sure what I can get done. My shoulder is still hurting me. haha Still have to do a couple of things left for the radio show. Maybe call it a night after I get that done so I can rest my shoulder. Maybe I'll put some heat on it or something.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)