DEV Community

Cover image for Day 32 : Oh No
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 32 : Oh No

liner notes:

  • Professional : Finally was able to recreate, I think, the issue a user was having in the community forms. I was going to ask for help from team members if I couldn't get pass an error by a certain time. As the time drew closer, I was like 'Oh No!' but then saw what the issue was got it working. haha So I finished building the applications and saw where maybe the community member may have switched around some values. Since we aren't in the same timezone, I won't know till tomorrow morning the earliest. Also, I deployed the previous app that was built for contests to Heroku, but could not figure out how to get it running. Also did some research on how I want my application to work.

  • Personal : Last night, I was able to get the map on my Sapper / Svelte side project to render. Going to see if I can get map markers on the map and animate the map between them. I also want to go through some tracks for this week's radio show.

Mountain views above the clouds of Mt. Teide, Canary Islands

Tomorrow, I want to get something on the screen for the application I'm building for work. Take a look back at the previous app and see if I can get it working. As for my side project, hoping to make some more progress on it by adding some pages.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)