DEV Community

Cover image for Day 366 : Story
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 366 : Story

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a pretty good day. Couple of meetings and worked on this video tutorial. Want to get the tutorial finished this week. Also got to talk with a new team member. They have a really cool back story.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through some tracks for the radio show. Made some updates to my side project. Even got a chance to watch an episode of "Yasuke". I think it was the second to last episode of season 1.

A mountain side of Carpathian Mountains, Ukraine chain of mountains with some large stones and purple flowers at sundown

May work on the video tutorial a little and try to get as much done so I can end my day earlier on Friday. Supposed to be getting some more framing for my van so I may want to start working on that. Want to get more done on my side project and maybe watch the final "Yasuke" episode and listen to some tracks.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)