DEV Community

Cover image for Day 442 : Stone Age
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 442 : Stone Age

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got up pretty early to catch a meeting with the team over in Europe and Asia. I definitely went back to sleep afterwards, haha. Got back to work, had a couple of meetings. Demoed and got feedback on the styling I applied to some Web Components I made. Went over the blog post I wrote with the product manager. Found a bug in a demo I made and created a workaround. May have to try and find a better way to get the information. Pretty good day.

  • Personal : Worked on my side project. Got to a point where I need to figure out how I want to set up the database. Watched an episode of Boruto and did some research.

A dirt trail through a forest in Papudo, Chile

I think I may have figured out how I want to have my database set up. I'll be working on that and hopefully make a dent in the dashboard. I want to get my van's registration renewed online. That site looks like it was made in the Stone Age and super confusing. haha I think they do it on purpose. Going to watch another episode of Boruto and go through some tracks for the radio show. That's pretty much it.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)