DEV Community

Cover image for Day 443 : Reason
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 443 : Reason

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a couple of meetings. Ran into an issue that I'm trying to find a workaround for, but running into walls. I think I may be getting close, but I don't know. We'll see. My brain is tired. haha.

  • Personal : Last night, went through some tracks for the radio show this week. I think I watched an episode of "Boruto", but I don't remember. haha I think my brain is really drained from trying to figure out that issue from earlier. I remember the last episode I watched, just don't remember if it was from last night or the night before. I do remember renewing the registration on my van and my Trusted Traveler program thing. The reason is because they cost me money. haha

Landscape of Yosemite, CA, United States with gray mountains in the distance with a green forest filling the valleys

Going to go through more tracks for the radio show. I'll also be watching the new Marvel "What If" episode while eating dinner. Maybe I'll work on my side project. I'll see if I'm still burned out from trying to figure out that blocker earlier. haha.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)