DEV Community

Cover image for Day 582 : Runnin
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 582 : Runnin

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had an all hands call today. I think this is the first one I was able to attend while not travelling. It was good to hear what's going on in other parts of the company. Finished up the work I did yesterday by running it by some folks. Spent the rest of the day working on some videos.

  • Personal : Took most of my off time to finish up the work project so I could get some feedback and set it done. Also worked on my side project a little.

A mountain range in KΓ΄provskΓ½ Ε‘tΓ­t, Slovakia at sunset

Going to keep working on these videos. It's pretty much just doing screen recordings because I have the audio already recorded. Hoping it goes by quickly. Also want to watch at least one episode of "The Umbrella Academy" before going to bed.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)