DEV Community

Cover image for Day 598 : Understand
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 598 : Understand

liner notes:

  • Professional : Like every Thursday, I had a bunch of meetings. It was good to see everyone. There was some pretty big news that was announced today. Interested in seeing how things turn out. Spent the rest of the day helping answer some community questions and finishing up making changes to some docs that I just got guidelines for. I basically made the instructions more explicit so that the user can fully understand what is happening. Sent it to the team and asked some things I need clarification on. We'll see what they say.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through a bunch of tracks for the radio show. I studied some Japanese and signed up for a new resource. I then went to bed after watching some episodes of "The Rising of the Shield Hero". I'm almost caught up.

View of the mountainside of Manaslu Circuit, Nepal extending into the distance with some forest on the side

Hoping to do the same as I did last night. Work on the radio show, study some Japanese and watch some anime. I'm out!

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)