DEV Community

Cover image for Day 641 : Psycho
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 641 : Psycho

liner notes:

  • Professional : With the past couple of weeks I had, I took it a little easier today. All the projects that needed to be done are done. So I just worked on getting ahead on some other projects.

  • Personal : Last night, I basically worked on recording the talk for a conference so I could get it submitted. I had to make some changes to the slides and script so it took a little while. But I was able to get it recorded (had 4 minutes to spare) and did some slight editing. When I exported it at 4K, on my laptop, the video seemed to get out of sync with the audio. The 1080p looked fine to me. I uploaded the videos and the conference organizer said it looked good to them. Cool. I went to bed and watched a couple of "MOB Psycho 100" OVA and season 3 episodes.

A rocky waterfall in the middle of a forest

Going to work on the radio show and watch some anime. Kind of ran into a roadblock on my side project, but there's other stuff I can work on around it.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)