DEV Community

Cover image for Day 645 : Where I Go
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 645 : Where I Go

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a couple of meetings and worked on a new feature for a demo application. Pretty much it.

  • Personal : Last night, I played around with the Meta Quest Pro some more and figured out how to get the home room to be passthrough. Once I got that working, I was actually able to play with some WebXR augmented reality demos and they worked (mostly), but it's a start in the right direction for where I go. Worked on the layout for the front page of my side project. Then watched some anime and went to sleep.

Orange sand dunes of Souss-Massa-Drรขa, Morocco desert with a little vegetation under a night sky filled with stars.

Going to start putting together the radio show. I want to watch more of this WebXR course I started. Maybe some anime and then bed.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)