DEV Community

Cover image for Day 725 : Tomorrow
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 725 : Tomorrow

liner notes:

  • Professional : Not a bad day. Had a couple of meetings in the early morning/afternoon. Then worked on my proof of concept application. Added another feature. I think I only have one more thing to add to get the minimal functionality working. I'll be using another set of Web Components I created to add the final feature. My only worry is that I'm not sure if the server SDK supports a thing I'll need. If not, I'll probably have to make some REST calls. We'll see. That's tomorrow me's problem. haha.

  • Personal : Went through some tracks for the radio show. Then I got caught up working on my side project. I got the layout working with images pulled from an API and added some CSS animations. Next thing I know, it was time to go to bed.

Path made of large gray stones through a field of tall green grass and purple flowers leading up to jagged snow covered mountains

Thinking I'll pick up some projects off Bandcamp and put together tracks for the radio show and start looking up artists' social media accounts. For my side project, I want to get the View Transitions API integrated into the test app I've been playing with. I think I will need to get it working regularly and then add it in after. We'll see.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)