DEV Community

Cover image for Day 747 : So Long
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 747 : So Long

liner notes:

  • Professional : Start of a new sprint. Had my 1:1 with my manager and talked about things I've worked on, things I'll be working on and demoed an application I built. After that, I followed up on some messages I sent out to get clarification. Finished up some documentation. Oh and I put in for some time off. I don't take time off much, my manager reminded me of that. haha.

  • Personal : Went through a bunch of tracks for the radio show and did some coding on my side project. Didn't watch any anime cause I had an early morning. The list of episodes I need to catch up on is so long. haha.

Redish brown mountains with some snow cover stretching from the left side of the photo to the back right with some trees in the shadows on a mountain side on the forefront on the right in Manaslu Circuit, Nepal

As usual, going to go through tracks for the radio show and work on my side project. My goal to get done for my side project tonight is create an event and save it to the "database". Want to get that done so I can watch some anime.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)