DEV Community

Cover image for Day 753 : Move On
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 753 : Move On

liner notes:

  • Professional : Helped out with a community question. Had a couple of meetings. Good to see everyone in one place. Went over some implementation details for a feature in a demo I've been working on. Worked on slides for my next talk. Pretty much it.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through tracks for the radio show and worked on my slides. Didn't get to watch any anime though.

View from the bank of Tipsoo Lake in Washington State at sunset looking across the late at the other shore, a forest and a large mountain in the distance with the peak covered in a cloud

Going to go through Bandcamp and pick up some projects so I can post tomorrow. Maybe put together some tracks for the radio show. Definitely want to work on my slides. The thing I need to work on is just finish a slide and move on. Stop trying to make everything perfect the first time. I'll have time to revise later. Let's see if I can fit in some anime. Last night I realized that there are new seasons of anime released that I watched a few years ago and forgot about them. haha

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)