DEV Community

Cover image for Day 781 : My Pen And Pad
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 781 : My Pen And Pad

liner notes:

  • Professional : Whew... what a day. Had a pair programming session with some from the engineering team to verify what's coming from the endpoint matches what I'm writing in the docs. It was a good productive session. To get more insight on my own, I wanted to get access to the code itself. That was a journey in of itself. haha It's in the hands of an administrator now. Also, found out that the plans that was determined yesterday have shifted so I had to change up what I'm working on. Spent the rest of the day making changes and getting things working.

  • Personal : Got the images placed on the HTML canvas. Worked it out to where as more images get added they all get centered. Had to pull out my pen and pad to do some algebra to get it to work. haha.

Mountainous landscape in Kalampaka, Greece with a building in the mountain side with a road and a lot of trees in a valley

Going to go through tracks for the radio show. For my side project, I want to get saving the session with an image to the backend working and if I have time, get pulling the data so that I can edit the session started. Side note: I had a doctor's appointment that I made MONTHS ago in the beginning of the year to get a check up. The office called me to say the doctor had to cancel and to call them to reschedule. Guess when the next time I would be able to see the doctor? EFFIN DECEMBER!!! WTF?!? haha Literally like a year to get a check up. I scheduled an appointment with another doctor the earliest time I could get was August. Got to love the American Healthcare system.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)