DEV Community

Cover image for Day 800 : Step by Step
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 800 : Step by Step

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty chill day. Had a meeting with a coworker about a project that I created awhile ago. Met with my manager to show them what I've been working and get some feedback and plan out the rest of the week. Worked on updating some documentation and finished up what I could. I've got a couple of questions I asked the engineering team to get some clarification. Also responded to some community questions and pair programmed with a team member.

  • Personal : Went through some tracks for the radio show and worked on my side project.

View from top of a mountain with large stone rocks in Rosishniy Reserve, Ukraine with mist in the valley of the green mountain range at sunset

Going to grow through more tracks for the radio show. For my side project, I need to work on some of the live streaming part of the site. I'm getting close to the finish line, I think. Step by step.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)