DEV Community

Cover image for Day 829 : Famous Last Words
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 829 : Famous Last Words

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty productive. Had like 3 meetings, but since I set up some things at the end of the day yesterday, I was able to jump right in and knock them out. Got some clarification on some things and just had a few more things that need some ironing out. Fingers crossed I'll finally be able to knock these projects out this week. The sooner, the better because I've got some talks and workshops to prep for in a couple of weeks.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through tracks for the radio show. Did some research on my side project. I'm working on the front end layout, but my mind keeps going to figuring out what could be a pretty challenging feature.

In Oahu, Hawaii, looking up at a mountain with some trees at the base

So, found out that 2 of my side projects have APIs that have changed... so I'll be working on that after dinner. I've got a plan, so hopefully it'll be a quick fix. Famous last words. haha. If there's time, go through tracks and maybe watch some anime.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)