DEV Community

Cover image for Day 88 : Is There A Way
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 88 : Is There A Way

liner notes:

  • Professional : Yesterday, I got to hang out with a coworker who was in town speaking at a conference and some others. Had a good time. Hopefully we can get together when I'm in his town. After that, I went to a meetup and got a chance to do a quick lightning talk and meet a lot of new people. Today, I did some tweaks to the review and code reformatting of the use case I was working on. Put together and submitted my expense report. Also went through and planned out an itinerary for my trip to Europe. Hoping to get some feedback from people on my team and book all my travel and accommodations tomorrow.

  • Personal : Spoke with my friend who will be touring Europe around the same time I'll be there, so we checking to see is there a way to coordinate my travel dates so I can hope on the tour. Also worked a little on a side project and will continue tonight.

Arial view of the Rock Islands in Palau

I'll be listening to tracks submitted for the radio show and putting everything together for this week. I want to also get a side project almost complete.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)