DEV Community

Cover image for Day 948 : I Can't Call It
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 948 : I Can't Call It

liner notes:

  • Professional : So, I went to the community channel to see if there were any questions like I normally do and there was a direct message. It was a very nice message saying that the person appreciated the way I was answering questions. That was a good way to start the day. I updated some web samples and a blog post that I wrote with some new updates. Good thing the blog post didn't go live yet. Worked on the project I'm building. Did a LOT of research to book a flight and hotel for an upcoming trip. So many choices and options. I can't call it. It's a lot! haha

  • Personal : Last night I finished up the social media posts for the tracks I bought on Bandcamp. Listened to tracks that I wanted to use to start the radio show. Worked on my side project and watched a couple of episodes of "X-Men: The Animated series".

The image shows a canyon with red and orange-hued rock formations with a river. There is a juniper tree in the foreground on the edge of a cliff. The sky is light blue and there are some clouds. The location is Canyonlands National Park in Moab, Utah, USA.

Going to finish up putting together the radio show. I want to continue working on my highlight video creator. I'm thinking I'm going to have to upload the archive and then get clips from that. I was thinking I could do it without needing to upload, but I don't think so. I just want to move past this part. I may come back to it and find a way. But I just want to get something working before the study sessions on Sunday.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)