DEV Community

EdgeNet
EdgeNet

Posted on

A static version of your website hosted on a CDN?. Test it here for free

Ever wondered what a static, CDN hosted version of your website would feel like? Ever wanted to see how much better it would perform? Test its page speed rank on Google against the regular one? You can now do that risk free. My new product EdgeNet does just that. Basically, EdgeNet is going to be a SAAS service that converts your website into a static one and deploys it on a world wide CDN automatically. It also detects content changes and automatically syncs it. I am developing this because I needed a way to increase the page speed for many of my websites but wanted to retain the control that a CRM gives me. Just tell me your website and I will create and host a temporary static one on a worldwide CDN in very quick time. All for free. Then tell me if you find any issues or have any other feedback. That's all I want. I want to test my technology against as many different types of websites as possible.

Top comments (0)