DEV Community

Play Button Pause Button
Eleftheria Batsou
Eleftheria Batsou

Posted on

100 Days Of Study in Timelapse 📚| Motivational | 🎼Music to study [2020]

⬇️OPEN ME:
This video includes 100Days Of Study in a timelapse!
Every day I was recording a little bit of myself, no matter the place, the people around me or the things I wanted to do.
My focus was on developing myself and my skills.

  • I want this video to be a guide for people that get easily distracted by social media, their laptops, external noises, etc.
  • I want you to listen to the music and just start reading/coding or doing the job you have to do.
  • I want you every time you're getting distracted to watch the video, notice that if I can do it, if I can study, then you can also do it!

😉Concentrate! Study/Code/Work!
Listen to the music and take small breaks :)

🧸️Some of my favorite days :)
DAY: 43 airplane, 45 Cape Town, 52 Poland, 53 coffee shop in Poland, 87 San Francisco

🧸️Some of my favorite music
DAY: 34-35, 54, 99


👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, an app developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this video please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram

Top comments (0)