DEV Community

Play Button Pause Button
Eleftheria Batsou
Eleftheria Batsou

Posted on • Updated on

E2: Are You New to UX? Here Are The Best 5 Tips (And How To Actually Make Them Work)

💪In this video, we will talk about⬇️

  1. How to find a mentor
  2. The importance of a design portfolio
  3. How to overcome perfectionism
  4. How to fight the imposter syndrome
  5. How to improve your empathy skills

Previous episode here!

👋Hello, I' m Eleftheria, an app developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

This is a new series on my channel and I'm going to be talking about UX and UI.
This is the 2nd episode out of 8.
If you have any feedback, please do share it with me. Thank you.

😎Top 3 list:

🥰If you liked this video please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram

Top comments (0)