DEV Community

Cover image for Earth
Elmer Urbina
Elmer Urbina

Posted on

Earth

This is a submission for Frontend Challenge v24.04.17, Glam Up My Markup: Earth Day Celebration Landing Page

What I Built

I built a web page with HTML, CSS and JavaScript with some information about the climate change, sustainable practices, and some interesting facts about earth. The goal is promote the sustainable practices, generate awareness on people, and encourage them to care our planet. -->

Demo

You can find the project deployed on GitHub pages here.

Access the code directly on the repository.

Journey

I developed new skills with JavaScript, language that i am actually learning, as well i put in practice some of my knowledges on climate change and carry it to real life projects.

License

The project is under the MIT free license

Top comments (0)