DEV Community

Edvinas Pranka
Edvinas Pranka

Posted on

What browser are you using and what is your home page?

Hi devs. What browser are you using and what is your home page? Post it in to the commments below. If you can post the browser version 🙂

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
kaesekuchendev profile image
Hendrik Loewe

Google Chrome with a self-coded starting page

Collapse
 
epranka profile image
Edvinas Pranka

Very intresting about the self coded page. Never thought about it. It is a self hosted? Can you share the screen if it is not the secret? What features are on your page?

Collapse
 
kaesekuchendev profile image
Hendrik Loewe

Its just an Html file on my pc. It features some links to my most common pages and is connected to my calendar as well as a ToDo app of my company. I can send you a picture tomorrow when i am back at work

Thread Thread
 
epranka profile image
Edvinas Pranka

Amazing idea. Now I am thinking about creating one for my self. I look forward to your screenshot for inspiration, thanks.

Collapse
 
epranka profile image
Edvinas Pranka

Mine is Chrome with the Google on the front

Collapse
 
kruzzy profile image
Andrei Visoiu

Firefox with the default homepage and dark mode extension. Looks like this:

hp