DEV Community

Ricardo Rojas
Ricardo Rojas

Posted on

Hello everyone!!

Well, as a beginner I'm creating my portfolio, have you some suggestions about it? I would be happy to know your thoughts.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
thaisavieira profile image
Thaísa Vieira

Hello, Ricardo! How are you? I'm here to help. Please, present yourself at Welcome Thread, I'm sure you'll meet a lot of interest people there. What's your study focus? Do you like to build a portfolio for web development, data science...?

Collapse
 
estudiante71 profile image
Ricardo Rojas

Hello, I'm a frontend beginner and I'm still studying MySQL .
I want to get an job entry-level or internship to get more experience in the area

Collapse
 
thaisavieira profile image
Thaísa Vieira

dev.to/devteam/welcome-thread-v280... I'm sure everyone on dev will love to discover about it, let's meet other users and connect with amazing people!

Thread Thread
 
estudiante71 profile image
Ricardo Rojas

Thank you very much.