DEV Community

Cover image for Hi, I'm Soham Sen
Soham Sen
Soham Sen

Posted on

Hi, I'm Soham Sen

I have been coding for 4 years! (Woohoo!)

You can find me on GitHub as FadedCoder. I've also contributed to some repos and made some there.

I live in Earth. Surprised? (PS: If you want to give me laptop stickers for free, I will give you my whole address)

I work for myself. That is, I'm an unemployed guy. Kidding, I'm just 16.

I mostly program in these languages: Android-ian Java, C++, Python.

I am currently learning more about machine learning, neural networks and stuff like that.

I also love anime.

I also was a Google Code in 2016 winner and I also got a Google foo.bar! And also participated in hackathons.

Nice to meet you!

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
aadibajpai profile image
Aadi Bajpai

Nice to meet you too Soham!

Collapse
 
fadedcoder profile image
Soham Sen

aaaaaa don't dig up old posts uwu

Collapse
 
aadibajpai profile image
Aadi Bajpai

no

Collapse
 
kewbish profile image
Emilie Ma

Nice to meet you :)

Collapse
 
fadedcoder profile image
Soham Sen

bbbbb don't dig up old posts owo

Collapse
 
programmingwizard profile image
Pratish

Nice to meet you too :D, this post is amazing.