DEV Community

Cover image for JavaScript Slider Step By Step | JavaScript Project
Fahimul Kabir Chowdhury
Fahimul Kabir Chowdhury

Posted on • Updated on

JavaScript Slider Step By Step | JavaScript Project

How to create Responsive Testimonial Slider With HTML CSS & JavaScript.

Hi there 👋,

Have a look at my responsive testimonial slider.

In this testimonial slider i have added two button for change the slider, we have added customer image, customer name & text. Also have made this complete page responsive using media query.

For this project I have used these libraries,
▶️ HTML
▶️ CSS
▶️ JavaScript

Here is the tutorial for this testimonial slider!

You can use this to learn or for your portfolio.

Feel free to visit my YouTube channel:
@Tech2etc

Follow me on Instagram where I'm sharing lots of useful resources!
@fahimulkabir.chowdhury 😉

Top comments (0)