DEV Community

Cover image for Hacktoberfest Challenge Completed!
ANANYA SONKAR
ANANYA SONKAR

Posted on

Hacktoberfest Challenge Completed!

This year hacktoberfest was my first time that I participated in it !
And I feel so glad that I successfully completed the #hacktoberfest 2020 .
Though ,finding projects and contributing to them took me some time but the whole process helped me to learn a lot about different things and also made me realize that contributing to open source isn't that difficult.
If I can , You can too.
You still have time.
Go and give it a shot!

#contribution #dev #digitalocean #hacktoberfest2020

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
keshavbansal20 profile image
keshavbansal20

This year hacktoberfest was my first time that I participated in it !
And I feel so glad that I successfully completed the #hacktoberfest 2020 .
Though ,finding projects and contributing to them took me some time but the whole process helped me to learn a lot about different things and also made me realize that contributing to open source isn't that difficult.
If I can , You can too.
You still have time.
Go and give it a shot!

contribution #dev #digitalocean #hacktoberfest2020