DEV Community

Cover image for Just published "Aprende TDD", the book
Fran Iglesias
Fran Iglesias

Posted on

Just published "Aprende TDD", the book

I've just published Aprende Test Driven Development, a book in Spanish to help you to learn TDD by practice, covering all topics related, even outside-in mockist style vs classic style, and how to organize coding-dojos, among others.

The book includes a lot of examples and code exercises explained step by step in several languages, such as PHP, Python, Scala, Ruby, Golang, Kotlin and Javascript.

Currently is available via LeanPub. Nevertheless I'm considering to make printed version in Lulu.

Also, if there are enough people interested, I'm open to translate it into English.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
evrtrabajo profile image
Emmanuel Valverde Ramos

Printed version +1

Collapse
 
franiglesias profile image
Fran Iglesias

:-D I'm waiting for a printed proof to see quality and review problems, but I'm pretty confident that in a couple of weeks I could announce the Spanish printed edition.