DEV Community

Sahil Gadimbayli
Sahil Gadimbayli

Posted on

Time to write

Salud to Dev.to community! I have been wandering around the platform for a while and it became a daily part of my routine to check out amazing posts from amazing people out here!

I have always been a fan of writing down stuff to learn, but the words have always found themselves on good old papers.

Today, I have decided to contribute with posts to Dev.to every two to three weeks with whatever I found interesting while working on my day to day work or side projects.

I will be writing mostly about Ruby, Rails, Javascript and Web Development.

See you around!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
rnrnshn profile image
Olimpio

I'm so excited to read thoughts about Ruby. As I'm learning "trying" Ruby

Collapse
 
gadimbaylisahil profile image
Sahil Gadimbayli

Ruby is fun! Stay tuned!