DEV Community

Gianluca Brindisi
Gianluca Brindisi

Posted on • Originally published at cloudberry.engineering on

A Collection of Cloud Security Tools

I’ve built a directory of open source cloud security tools.

A good part of my day to day is spent trying to automate away problems. Over the years I learned how to invest my time wisely, and I made a habit to research and use already made tools before start coding my own.

As a consequence I have a fairly large collection of utilities I keep nurturing, alongide references, commands and debugging adventures.

I thought I could as well make it public, so here we are: check it out.

Every tool has a page were I (will) store my own notes: see my very own docker-security as an example. I am still cleaning up most of them and I will publish a bit per time.

I’ll also commit a more compact version to github.

In the meanwhile if you have some tools to share please do!


Did you find this post interesting? I’d love to hear your thoughts: hello AT cloudberry.engineering

I write about cloud security on my blog, you can subscribe to the RSS feed or to the newsletter.

Top comments (0)