DEV Community

Gonçalo Brito
Gonçalo Brito

Posted on • Updated on

Hi, I'm Gonçalo Brito

I have been coding for 4 years.

You can find me on Twitter as @gbritoo27
You can also get to know me better on my website https://gbrito.me

I live in Porto, Portugal.

I work for SearchingEssence LDA.

I mostly program in these languages: Python, HTML, CSS, JS.

I am currently learning more about Flutter (Dart).

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
joshhortt profile image
Jose Horta Calvario

Hey Goncalo nice to meet you too. I live in Lagos. We have a similar background. Can I ask you what made you to learn Flutter, because I m thinking about doing the same. I am just still not totally sure if I shift to mobile. I m living kind of a web dev framework burnout right now.
Keep in touch

Abracos
Jose

Collapse
 
joshhortt profile image
Jose Horta Calvario

Hi Gonçalo. Better than later. I began with app development but I shifted later on to Front-end. Right now I m doing a lot of e-commerce headless websites built with next.js
Just stick with what you most like if you're still pursuing programming as a career.

Abraços
José